Sign Up Log In · Feedback



Contact Us

Executive Board Members:

Mike Passero   Board President    PasseroMichael@yahoo.com

Charlie Giuliano  Board Vice President    cjgiuliano@icloud.com

Mike Cifaretto  Board Treasurer  mcifaretto@yahoo.com

Pam Priscoe  Board Secretary     priscoe@verizon.net


Board Members:

Bryan Lonsinger  Board Member  blonsinger@janney.com

Stephanie Egnezzo Board Member   segnezzo2000@yahoo.com

Marc Nigro  Board Member Marcofnj@gmail.com

Bryan Ruggiero  Board member bryruggiero@verizon.net

Luke Costigan  Board Member  samyshane24@gmail.com

Jen Vecchio  Board Member  jenvecchio13@yahoo.com

General Information please email:   veronaeagles@yahoo.com


Verona Eagles Competitive Cheer Program -  veronaeaglescomp@yahoo.com

Mickey Lawrence - mickeycheer58@verizon.net 

Kelly Lawrence -  kelby414@aol.com 



Coaching Staff:

D Team: Eagles Coaching Staff

C Team: 

B Team: Dave Giarrusso dgiarrusso@yahoo.com

A Team: Joe DiVivo    jdv1210@comcast.net



Send Your Feedback